Bad Mood

I’ve had a very productive day but I still have this bad mood hovering over me like a black rain cloud.

After I wrote my last post about the sister crap, my mama decided to start texting me about how my sister didn’t do anything and I don’t have any right to be mad at her.

What. A. Crock. Of. Bullshit.

I told her that they can all fuck off and that I don’t need any of her and her new family’s bullshit in my life.

So, now my mama is mad at me.

Right now, I really don’t care. See what happens when my family wants me to get involved with shit?!?? It’s an instant trigger and I don’t need it. I really don’t!

Maybe I will write something more happy later.

Peace, Love, and Fuck Da Bullshit!
cc

Penny for Your Thoughts?

