Crying Mess

My husband MISSED VISITATION today with out son. I’m in a depression and I specifically told him to go today and bring Mini-Me with him so that he could visit with his brother.

HE SLEPT THROUGH IT!!

My son sat there thinking that someone was coming to see him and no one showed up. I can’t imagine how that made him feel.

And I blew up at him and he came screaming at my door saying, “Fuck you!!!”

I really don’t like him right now. He’s going to miss family therapy with Man-Boy, Mini-Me, and me tomorrow. How is that going to help our family and our son???

I don’t even have any other words right now.

I want to crawl in a hole and die.

Penny for Your Thoughts?

