Nothing to Report

Absolutely nothing. I stayed in bed all day in pain and with a migraine that’s raging for the second day.

Haven’t eaten. Don’t care. Feel like absolute shit.

Canceled ManBoy’s 9:30 appt this morning. He was too tired too.

Later Day Update

Thank god I just found my Relpax and thank god I found three of them. I guess I will be refilling that tomorrow.

I ate cold spaghettios from the can. I didn’t leave my room all day. I fixed Mini’s breakfast and lunch and then I was back to my bed.

I couldn’t even focus my eyes today. It felt like I was a robot computing information. I hate feeling like this. I don’t need to have an extended migraine when I’m in so much pain from my fibro. I suspect that’s just part of it too.

I really would like to go back to sleep but I need to wait for this stupid pill to kick in. Took my meds about 30 minutes ago.

I’m hungry but I’m not coming out of my room. I feel pukey from the migraine. I’m just a big bundle of joy right now. :/

One thought on “Nothing to Report

Penny for Your Thoughts?

