Rainy…

I write the word “rainy” and everyone should know by now that with me, that means I am bored, sleepy, unmotivated….

Oh, wait! That’s EVERY Day!!!

It’s thundering loud and Mini keeps following me everywhere I go. I asked him if he was scared of the thunder and he plays it off and just says that he loves me and wants to be with me. LOL

He’s 8 and won’t admit the thunder scares him. My husband has already texted me twice saying the thunder at work has scared the shit outta him.

Hahahahaaaaa!!!!

I don’t really have anything else to say. I just felt like writing. I will probably write some more later.

Penny for Your Thoughts?

