Be

20140718-084106-31266050.jpg

Be positive: I am positive that some day (not sure when) this darkness that surrounds me will lift and I will finally be able to see the light again.

Be patient: I can’t rush things. I can’t expect everything to fall into its place all at once and quickly. It’s taken a long time for me to reach this dark place and I need to be patient in trying to dig myself out of this deep hole.

Be persistent: I must not give up my fight. I must not lose sight of what I can reach if I just keep trying. I need to be persistent in keeping my head up and learning and trying new ways to help the process of healing.

Penny for Your Thoughts?

