Bye Bye Past

20140721-192042-69642913.jpg

I am trying not to focus on the past that is responsible for my mental breakdown. There’s way too much there to even talk about right now.

These things, these events from my past bring back all of the pain whenever I think of them.

I am trying my best to bury those past experience and to begin building my recovery with the recent experiences and my present.

The painful past is what got me to this point but they no longer are wanted in my mind and in my life.

I know I have a long tough journey to recovery ahead of me and I will fight these past heartaches as greatly as I can.

I don’t want to be hurt by them all over again. The past is the past.
The now and the future is where it’s at.

Penny for Your Thoughts?

