Growth

For a seed to achieve it’s greatest expression, it must come completely undone.
The shell cracks, it’s insides come out and everything changes.
To someone who doesn’t understand growth, it would look like complete destruction.

Let’s look at this for a moment. I will interpret what it means to me and how I will attribute it to my own life.

I am the seed. I am not at my full potential so somehow I need to break down and be at my lowest so I can come to a point where I am ready to for the old to be gone and for the new to arise.

I have become completely undone during the course of the last two years. I don’t know how much more undoing I can tolerate.

It’s time for me to shed myself from my shell. The heartache and pain need to be pushed out of the shell so that I can transform into something positive; a life worth living.

To the outsider, they may think that I have lost my mind and have entered psychosis again but if they really knew that my seed, my life, was just expelling all of the old, ugly pain they would see that something wonderful was about to happen.

Penny for Your Thoughts?

