Well…

“I am seeking. I am striving. I am in it with all my heart.” -Van Gogh

I haven’t much updated what is going on in my world in the last few days. I’ve mostly just slept. Without my Mini here the days seem to just drag by. I miss him so much.

And I know he misses me. He calls and texts me all day long. He said he’s not happy because he’s not home. 😦

He was supposed to be home today but his dad can’t make the drive back down until Thursday. So, Mini is stuck there complaining to me about it.

20140727-001714-1034502.jpg

As soon as he comes home, we need to go school shopping because school starts on the 7th. I hate rushing at the last minute. Shit. I hate shopping period!!

I don’t look forward to the crowded stores with all of the crazy people.

Nothing much else for me. I’m just being quiet. And lazy… A bump on a log. Still no motivation. I’m getting sick of it!

Anywho, I got nothin’ else. LOL

Laters!!

2 thoughts on “Well…

Penny for Your Thoughts?

