Quiet Monday

It’s been quiet today. Here is another reason I miss my Mini. He isn’t here to make any noise or to give me something to do. Mini always brightens my day. Three more days until he is home.

I woke around 10:30 and couldn’t get moving until 11ish. Then I went to get cigs, coffee, and to pick up a letter from my psych’s office. I also stopped at Family Dollar on the way home so I could pick up something for dinner and to get some juice.

Now I’ve been home for about an hour and a half and still don’t have any energy to do anything. I may do a load of laundry and empty and reload the dishwasher. These are things I’m saying I may do. Let’s see if I actually do them.

I think I am going to try to do these things but for now, I’m going make iced tea.

Peace love and cupcakes!

Penny for Your Thoughts?

