Free

IMG_7263.JPG

I am trying! It’s hard to do when half of every single one of my weeks are filled with extreme depressive lows and self hatred. See, today, I don’t feel so bad. Right at this moment I am fine. I’m at peace with myself. It could change at any moment.
I could hear voices in my head telling me negative things about my life and my body or my past. I can get upset over something as simple as a pen running out of ink. I’m unpredictable and it sucks.

But today, in this moment, I’m free!

Penny for Your Thoughts?

