:)

I’m feeling good about myself today!

IMG_8511.JPG

I woke up 30 minutes before the alarm went off and then got the mini up, dressed, and on the bus. I made some coffee, drank that, and then went back to bed for two hours. I woke up after that and got dressed, put makeup on, and went to run an errand. I came home and did laundry.

Now I’m sitting here next to the mini while he plays a game on his tablet.

I didn’t have a bad day. It wasn’t great but I feel good today. I don’t feel so down on myself. This is a good thing!!

Hopefully the rest of the night will go just as well!

🙂

Penny for Your Thoughts?

