Whoops… Forgot About Wednesday!

IMG_7006.JPG

I’m sitting here alone in my office moving photos from my iPhone and laptop over to my external hard drive and I’m enjoying some coffee and Portishead. I realize I forgot to update yesterday. No biggie because yesterday, nothing really happened. It was just another boring day. I slept until 1:30 and then did dishes once I was up. I was asleep by 9pm.

So far no side effects from the Wellbutrin. This is my third morning taking it. I will say one thing though. I threw a whole cigarette in the toilet after taking one drag from it. I just didn’t want it. Maybe it will work for smoking. I really hope it helps curb my appetite. That’s my biggest problem right now.

Yesterday I ate a tortilla with cheddar cheese inside, a bowl of gumbo, and a bowl of cereal. That’s it. So far today I had coffee and a bowl of cereal. I think I’m going to go boil some eggs. lol

I may write more later. 🙂

IMG_8994.JPG

Penny for Your Thoughts?

