Where Has This Week Gone?

Seriously, where has this week gone? It feels like yesterday was just Monday! When I woke up this morning I was thinking it was only Tuesday and then ManBoy said he was getting ready to go by his girlfriend’s house tomorrow. I said tomorrow isn’t Thursday and his response was, “Dude, check your phone! It’s Wednesday!” He said I slept away Tuesday (which I did because I napped from 9am-2:45pm and was in bed at 8:30pm, so he’s right!).

But still. How the hell is it Wednesday already?! That means I slacked off on my writing for too many days and this week is basically one big blur. Thanks to my lost Tuesday!! LOL

Sunday: I can’t remember what I did. All I remember is the hubs and the Mini and I went to Dairy Queen for Blizzards that night. Isn’t that horrible that I can’t remember? I can’t even remember Monday! Did I cook? Oh wait!! Monday was the day I went to pick up ManBoy from Courtney’s house!!! I remember now!!!

I picked him up and then he and I went for groceries at Walmart. And once again, no panic attack was had!! Now I know that the trick is to bring him with me when I go to Walmart! Only problem is that he puts too much junk food in my cart!! Little brat!

We ate sandwiches that night. Now what in the hell did I cook Tuesday night? I don’t remember at all! I know I cooked spaghetti and meatballs last night and I have a big pot of red beans cooking right now but I’m clueless about Tuesday’s dinner. Weird. My mind is mush!

All is well with everything else. No bees in my bonnet. Im in an upbeat mood and I’m not really depressed about much. I’m tired as hell though and can’t seem to get enough sleep! All this week, as soon as I put Mini to bed I go kiss and hug my hubs and I go to the room and knock out! No playing on the phone, just sleep… I’ve been waking up about 30 minutes before the alarm so that gives me a little time to make my coffee and lay out Mini’s stuff and get his school snack and his water bottle filled. It’s nice not to rush.

I know one of these days (I think Monday), I watched the last episode On Demand of Once Upon a Time so I’m all caught up on that. It was a good episode! I really enjoyed it! Then I got an email from Netflix letting me know that American Horror Story Coven was available now so I binge watched that whole season in three days! I want more though!! I didn’t want it to end!! They should have made a series out of that one instead of a one season thing! I caught up with Freak Show today. I’m still not feeling it. I don’t like the story line. There really isn’t one. It’s just all over the place. I’ll keep watching it though since I’ve already started. I know a new episode comes on tonight so I will probably watch it tomorrow.

Oh, my mama went in the hospital on Thursday. Her blood count was low and she has something wrong with her feet. I can’t explain what it is but it equates with what a burn victim would have. The skin is all exposed and she says it hurts like fire is set to them. She just went home last night. She was ordered to absolutely stay off of her feet and to keep them propped up. She is still in pain and the pain meds they gave her aren’t even touching the pain, she says. She’s going through so much it makes me so sad to hear her like this and to know all she is suffering. I wish she could catch a break.

I haven’t really been binge eating except for a mishap with a box of twinkies for three nights. That’s it though. And now they’re gone and there’s nothing else in here. I haven’t been stuffing my face either. I’m trying to be good. I just wish I could have a magic pill and miraculously have the weight disappear. lol haven’t weighed myself. I will wait until my next psych appointment to see if it’s gone up or down. I’m about to go do my second It Works Wrap. I dread doing them. I don’t like them. They are too messy and I don’t see any change in my fluffy tummy. lol
This is me right now! Caught myself in a good mood. Gotta fake it to make it, right?! I’m only faking it a little. I really am happy today!! šŸ˜€

IMG_0133.JPG
More later!!

Penny for Your Thoughts?

