Happy House Bitch

I woke myself up bright and early and put my makeup on and fixed my hair. I wanted to be a happy “house bitch” today since I knew I was going to be doing laundry, dishes, cleaning kitchen, and cooking. I decided to be daring house bitch!

Take a look. LOL

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d8b/66298352/files/2014/12/img_1205.jpg
My hubs hates red lipstick on me so I need to remember to wipe it all off before he gets home. I love my red lipstick though. I don’t wear it often because of him though. It makes me feel sassy!

Anyway, I washed two loads of laundry. I put one load away and hung up what needed to be hung up. The other load I folded and left on top of washer. I will wash more tomorrow. I did the dishes and cleaned all the counters off. Cleaned the pots too big for the dishwasher, emptied the dishwasher and loaded it. I cleaned my cinnamon roll mess (I made cinnamon roles for me and Mini for breakfast), and I compacted the garbage some.

I don’t feel like doing anything else today. Oh, I washed off and half ass cleaned my bathroom. That’s all for today. I’m ready for a nap now.

I’m not sure what we are eating tonight. I didn’t take anything out to cook for tonight. I cooked jambalaya last night and pork roast the night before that. I guess it’s either a pancake and eggs or a sandwich night. I just put steals in the sink to defrost for tomorrow night. I’m hungry now. I guess I will go see what I can find.

Later!

Penny for Your Thoughts?

