He Brought Tears to My Eyes

I asked sweetly, “Can I go get a Valentine’s Day Starbucks?” And he said,”No, why didn’t you just say can I go to Starbucks and get a coffee?”

How rude is that? What was wrong with what I said? I thought what I said was a lot nicer and sweeter. And he had to ruin it. Now I have tears falling down my cheeks and he keeps looking over at me like its nothing.

He totally ruined it.

This is what I got this morning.

IMG_3203
It was in front of my Keurig when I woke up. He wasn’t even home. He was at Walmart getting ammo for his fucking guns wasting more money like he does every weekend. I’m sick of him talking about guns and ammo. That’s all he thinks about lately and I don’t care about it. He gets to go to the range every weekend and maybe just maybe I would like to go too but I can’t because Brandan isn’t here to watch Mini. Instead he goes alone or brings my stepson. He’s online right now. Guess what he’s looking at? You guessed it! Fucking ammo!

I’m thinking I am going to spend the rest of the day in my bed asleep when I get back from the pharmacy.

Penny for Your Thoughts?

