Happy March!!

It’s March now!! Wow!  This year is flying right on through already!  

Last night I went to bed super early. My neck and back were still killing me so much and I just wanted to lie down flat. I think I went to take a nap around 5:30 and I woke at 7. I got up, went in the living room, said something to hubs, and then went back to the room. I took my meds and went back to sleep. 

I slept until 9:30 this morning. I drank my coffee and talked to hubs, smoked a few cigs, and then he got the bright idea to deep clean the house so that’s what we’ve been doing all day. I’m just now sitting down to really relax. He did much more work than I did and I’m not ashamed to say it. I cleaned my bathroom. I swept the kitchen floor. I cleaned the stovetop, put pots away, cleaned the sink and the countertops and the backs of the walls. I cleaned the microwave and I did a load of laundry and put one load away.  I still did a lot even if it doesn’t seem like it to me. Oh, and I went through my Valentine’s Day flowers and pulled the dead ones out. Look!  They still look pretty. 



I cleaned the kitchen table off too. That’s about it. If that’s not good enough for him then tough shit!  I’m sitting here and I feel dusty now. I know this means that I will need to take a shower soon. *sigh* I was going to take one earlier and then I told my husband we can have sex and he said no, “We need to clean.”  That’s what his reply was. I offer him sex. You are reading this in black and white. I offered sex and he turned it down in order to clean the house!  I’m not losing my mind. I think he may be though. 

Well, I don’t remember if I wrote about this on Friday or not but I needed jeans bad so I went to Cato and bought two pair. I had to suck it up and buy 22s!! For the first time in my life I bought jeans/pants larger than a 20!!  I am a little depressed over that. It just puts things in a bigger perspective for me. Well, at least they are comfortable. I put a pair on today and they fit nice. They aren’t to tight and they are a bit lose everywhere on me. I tried the 20 and I couldn’t get it up to zip it. These are much better. There’s lots of room but they don’t look bad. These are boot length and they are a bit long on me with no shoes on. lol. I’m stepping on them but that’s okay. 

Hubs has his music on and it’s very annoying. Don’t get me wrong, good music is playing but it’s fucking LOUD!!  He has his PA system on and his loud as fuck speakers are on and you can hear it loud no matter where you go at in the house, even the very back and we have a very big house. You can’t say anything without screaming and then I still can’t understand what anyone is saying. My voices are trying to compete with the music. So what I hear is this loud ass music and this loud static like a tv station that went off channel and these two voices on a radio show shouting at me. I’ve asked him to lower it twice and he did and when I left the room he put it louder again. Fucker!!!! 

I’m so hungry. All I ate today was a bagel with butter. I didn’t take anything out to cook for today so I think I’m just going to cook scrambled eggs and toast. Oh, I binged yesterday but not really because I didn’t eat dinner so I finished the pretzels off but I was sitting up in the bed eating them and I was aware of it and it was kinda my dinner so I don’t know if I would count that as a binge. My binge bag is empty now except for a small jar of sunflower seeds. How much damage can I do with that?  Not much. 

I think that’s it for now. Nothing else to write about. I’m getting annoyed more and more by this music. Especially with Red Hot Chili Peppers playing. I hate them! Metallica too!  I hate both of those bands the most. 

Okay, later!

Penny for Your Thoughts?

