Skipping

I skipped another day. Not much happening here. It’s been quiet. I really don’t have anything to write about today either. I haven’t left the house since Thursday so you know that it’s been uneventful for me. There’s just been lots of sleep, lots of coffee, lots of cigs, and lots of lounging around. 

It’s been quiet. No fights with hubs. I do miss him though. I know he is here with me but I’m starting to miss him holding me and being close. I don’t just mean in a sexual way. I basically mean just being near each other. I still feel like we are roommates. He sits on one sofa and I sit on the chair. It’s impossible to sit on the sofa with him the way that he sits with the extra cushion on it. I just miss him. I told him that too. I guess it didn’t phase him. He told me he misses me too but he didn’t do anything about it. He kissed me before bed and that was it. :/

That’s all I’ve got to write about. If I think of something else I will be back. 

Oh, here’s my Fitbit sleep summary. I slept a long time. No bingeing. 



Later!



Penny for Your Thoughts?

