Well, I’m So Sleepy Again

I can’t get enough sleep. Saturday I had to drive 120 miles to bring Mini to meet his dad so he could spend Spring Break with him. I hate driving. I especially hate driving when I’m sleepy. I went to sleep extra early Friday night and I was up by 11 on Saturday morning. We had to leave at 12:30. 

We got there about 15 minutes before Kevin did. I stopped at Starbucks while we waited and I got one of their Birthday Frappucinos. It was delicious! Mini drank half of it. lmao Well, Kevin got there and we did the hand-off. I always hate when he’s leaving me. I know it’s only for a week but I still miss my Mini like crazy when he’s gone!  I gave him lots of kisses until he couldn’t stop laughing and then they left. I left and drove home. 

When I got home it was around 4pm and I went right in and kissed hubs and said I was going to take a nap. I slept until 7pm and then I woke up for an hour, took my meds, and the. Went back to sleep. I slept until 11 this morning. I am still tired as can be. I think something is wrong with me. It’s not right to be so sleepy. Is it my meds?  I don’t know. All I know is that I take a Benadryl with my morning meds and with my night meds. I wonder if my morning Benadryl is making me too sleepy? I’m yawning right now. Yawn yawn yawn …

So here we have a dilemma… Brandan needs to register for his GED on May 4th (finally).  About two months ago someone stole his wallet that had his social security card in it. I don’t think it was actually stolen by a stranger. I think someone in Little Orphan Annie’s house took it because it disappeared while he was over there. 

So here’s the problem. To register he needs his social security card and a state ID. To get his social security card he needs his state ID. To get his state ID he needs a picture ID and his social security number. It’s always something. I don’t know what to do about all of this mess. My head is hurting over all of this!! 

To keep the subject on him for a minute… He has a new girlfriend. Guess what her name is?  Guess who she looks like?  Her name is Courtney just like Annie and she sorta looks like her too but she’s is cuter and she brushes her hair at least. lol

  

I think she’s cute. I just don’t think that he should be getting himself into another serious relationship so soon. He just got his heart stepped on. He doesn’t need it to happen again. 

Anyway, I’m still yawning and I’m getting sleepy already. Hubs and I have been home alone for one day and it’s just like normal. At least he let me get a coffee today. Well, he let me get one yesterday too but he just doesn’t know he did. He gave $40 to me and said get gas and cigs. I got $20 of gas and 2 packs of cigs. I had about $13 or so left and I treated myself. What he doesn’t know won’t hurt him. 

Okay. That’s enough. I’m sleepy. Goodnight. πŸ˜€ 

2 thoughts on “Well, I’m So Sleepy Again

  1. OH TG AT LEAST HE HAS MOVED ON!!! While I hear you on the whole having another relationship so soon, preach sistafrand, at least this girl might be able to show him how wrong “orphan Annie” was. That is a step in the right direction!! πŸ˜€

  2. I know! So far she seems good for him. I haven’t met her but she seems like she comes from a good family and she has a car so she can come see him. I’m hoping for the best. I only want him to be happy. πŸ™‚

Penny for Your Thoughts?

