Monday’s Not So Bad…

Today has long been known as the red headed stepchild of the week but today I had a good day so far. I went to bed for 8pm last night and I woke up around 8:45 this morning but I went back to sleep until 10. First thing I did was to go to Starbucks for a coffee yawning all the way. I’m on coffee número 3 and I’m still yawning so tonight will be another early night. 

But so far today has been a good day. I did absolutely nothing except watch Once Upon a Time On Demand today. What an awesome episode!! Does anyone else watch this show?? It’s the only show I watch and this season is finally getting better. I’m bummed that we have to wait two more weeks before it comes back on again. Bummer!! 

Well. That’s all I have to report on my day. It was a good day. 😀

Penny for Your Thoughts?

